Complete Official Schedule for IPL 2019 released by BCCI

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has finally released the complete official schedule for the IPL 2019 edition.

Earlier, BCCI had released the schedule for only two weeks owing to official confirmation of the Lok Sabha Election dates. Now that Election Commission has finally announced the dates, the BCCI didn’t keep everyone waiting as they have released the complete schedule for IPL 2019.

The IPL 2019 is officially going to begin on March 23, 2020.  The first match as shared earlier is between the defending champions, Chennai Super Kings and Virat Kohli led Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Please find below the schedule:

Vivo IPL 2019 Schedule

Vivo IPL 2019 Schedule
Vivo IPL 2019 official Schedule | Image Source: Chennai Super Kings

Official Twitter Announcement:

Unlike previous years, all the teams are very strong on paper for IPL 2019. It would be very interesting to see if Chennai Super Kings are able to retain the trophy this year too. If they do, they would be the first team to win 4 IPL trophies in a row.

Which team are you supporting?. Please, let us know in the comments.

Thanks for reading! Are you satisfied with the schedule? Please, let’s know in the comments. 

ALSO READ: Indian Premier League Awesome Articles

©AK4Tsay1 Cricket

One thought on “Complete Official Schedule for IPL 2019 released by BCCI

Comments are closed.